Log in

 Franklin  County Task  Force on  Aging

Members of the Task Force

Inclusion in the Franklin County Task Force on Aging Chapter Directory is available to all of our members. Search results do not constitute or imply our endorsement of any member(s) or the service(s) and/or product(s) provided or sold. The Franklin County Task Force on Aging does not warrant and is not liable for the performance of any member(s) you may choose to utilize. 

Executive Board

Julie Olds – President                jolds@schoedinger.com             614-370-9960

                  Director of Community Relations and Education                 

                  Schoedinger Funeral and Cremation Service

                  229 East State Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215

                  www.schoedinger.com, www.thecaregivingtree.com      


Kathy Misiuk – Vice President           kmisiuk@abc-seniors.com             614-286-7137

                  Owner/Senior Consultant

                  Always Best Care Senior Services

                  752 North State Street, #216, Westerville, Ohio 43082



Lynley Ledger – Treasurer             lledger@ohioliving.org          614-507-3347

                  Transitional Care Liaison

                  Ohio Living Home Health and Hospice

                  1001 Kingsmill Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43229 



Amanda Rossbach - Secretary         arossbach@homewellcolumbus.com        614-528-0088

                  Director of Community Relations

                  HomeWell Senior Care

                  6649 N. High Street, Suite 200, Worthington, Ohio  43085




Non-Executive Board


Tricia Poliseno   Tpoliseno@ltcoh.com      614-783-4421



Teresa Travis  ttravis@capitalcityghc.com       614-562-9822

                  Admissions and Marketing Coordinator

                  Capital City Gardens

                  920 Thurber Drive W., Columbus, Ohio 43223



Heather Ramsey  heather.ramsey@seaseniorliving.com  740-361-6545

                 Community Resource Director

                 Sage Park Alzheimer's Care Center

                 5201 Morse Road, Gahanna, Ohio  43230


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software